Link Love

Here are a few finds from the blogosphere that I’m loving lately.

I really want to make this burger with these pickled onions to recreate happy hour burgers we had at Savoy Tavern recently (post coming soon).

This salad from Tracy of Shutterbean looks so amazing! It looks like exactly what I’d crave after eating that burger.

These crostini from Joy the Baker look like just the thing to savor what’s left of summer.

Or how about some grilled peaches? I could go for these grilled peaches with bleu cheese and hazelnuts or this gingery salmon with peaches

Although I’ll be sad to see summer end, I’m looking forward to fall and making breakfasts like this baked oatmeal.

I’m loving Joy‘s Notes to Self series: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, and Part 4.

This list is something you should read right now, no matter how you’re feeling. We can all use the reminder.

Leave a comment